Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

DCEG Postdocs Receive 2016 Sallie Rosen Kaplan Fellowships

, by DCEG Staff

SRK fellows for 2016

Baiyu Yang, Cindy Zhou, and Jessica Petrick

Baiyu Yang, Ph.D., Cindy Zhou, Ph.D., and Jessica Petrick, Ph.D., all from the Metabolic Epidemiology Branch, were awarded Sallie Rosen Kaplan (SRK) Postdoctoral Fellowships for Women Scientists for 2016.

The goal of the SRK program is to better equip NCI female postdoctoral fellows to remain in a biomedical research career. Fellows will receive additional mentoring and will take part in seminars and workshops designed to strengthen leadership skills.

< Older Post

DCEG Fellows Present at the 2016 NIH Postbac Poster Day

Newer Post >

Noel Weiss Gives Visiting Scholar Lecture; Shares Lessons Learned in Presenting Data on Gene-Environment Interactions