Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government

2019 Sallie Rosen Kaplan Fellowship Recipients

, by DCEG Staff


SRK Winner for 2019 - Jackson, Karimi, Landy, and Pinheiro

Sarah Jackson, Parisa Karimi, Rebecca Landy, and Maisa Pinheiro

Sarah S. Jackson, Ph.D., of the Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch, Parisa Karimi, M.D., Dr.P.H., of the Metabolic Epidemiology Branch, Rebecca Landy, Ph.D., of the Biostatistics Branch, and Maisa Pinheiro, Ph.D., of the Clinical Genetics Branch, were awarded Sallie Rosen Kaplan (SRK) Postdoctoral Fellowships for Women Scientists for 2019. The goal of the SRK program is to prepare them for the transition to independent biomedical research careers. Fellows receive additional mentoring and take part in seminars and workshops designed to strengthen leadership skills.

< Older Post

Prokunina-Olsson Appointed Chief of LTG

Newer Post >

2019 Diversity Career Development Program Selections